Leer het team beter kennen

Directie

Karolien De Clippel
+32 11 23 98 81
Karolien.Declippel@hasselt.be

Collectiebeheer

Conservator

Anaïs Huyghe
+32 11 23 98 68
Anais.Huyghe@hasselt.be

Collectiemedewerker

Anne-Marie Geerts
+32 11 23 98 67
Anne-Marie.Geerts@hasselt.be

Collectiemedewerker

Jenny Jacobs
+32 11 23 98 67
Jenny.Jacobs@hasselt.be

Collectiebeheer Musea Hasselt

Team Collectie
collectie@hasselt.be

Curator

Eve Demoen
+32 11 23 98 73
Eve.Demoen@hasselt.be

Onthaal

Guido Fourrier
+32 11 23 96 33
Guido.Fourrier@hasselt.be
Marleen Vlayen
+32 11 23 98 66
Marleen.Vlayen@hasselt.be
Stephanie Schiabello
+32 11 23 96 21
Stephanie.Schiabello@hasselt.be

Publiekswerking

Publieksbemiddeling

Joke Smets
+32 11 23 98 64
Joke.Smets@hasselt.be

Publieksbemiddeling

Kathleen Puzio
+32 11 23 98 55
Kathleen.Puzio@hasselt.be

Marketing

Wivina De Bus
+32 11 23 94 94
Wivina.Debus@hasselt.be

Participatie - Lokale erfgoedwerking

Danny Van De Genachte
+32 11 23 99 07
danny.vandegenachte@hasselt.be

Productie

Productiemedewerker tentoonstellingen

Isabelle Speybrouck
+32 11 23 98 71
Isabelle.Speybrouck@hasselt.be
Delen:

Blijf op de hoogte